theEnd of theAbysmal

Maybe… but maybe not… but maybe…

Greetings all youse guys (deal with that Google Translate you capricious wretch),

Tomorrow is the New Moon, and the full moon falls on the solstice (more or less), which is always a good time to put some workings into action. I think I may be dedicating more of my time AFK rather than online. Although this digital age is a marvel beyond imagination, the way we’ve chosen to develop it is increasingly unhealthy.

I guess I’ll continue to publish calendar pages or something here, but I expect that it will get sucked into the undertow of the abyss, as must all things.

I’ll let you know in a couple of weeks.

mycelium - theAbysmal Color

Leave a Reply

